Feedback welcome


Thank you for participating in this ICT PD Leading Learning module. This module has been designed to provide you with some support as you lead others through the ICT PD contract. Your feedback is valued and we invite you to add any comments, queries or additional ideas to consider below.

If you would like to continue dialogue around any of the ideas raised throughout these readings, then please feel free to contact your National Support Services team. We would love to hear from you and invite you to contact us via email, phone, iChat or Skype. Likewise any comments can be added in the Zoho form below.




The Eastnet cluster put some of their thoughts about the module into a Mindmeister mindmap.

Marg McLeod
Marg McLeod

Marg McLeod
National Support Services
Project Director
CORE Education
021 595 057
marg.mcleod@core-ed.net
iChat: margmcleod@mac.com
Sherry Chrisp
Sherry Chrisp

Sherry ChrispNational Support ServicesTeam Leader CORE Education 021 906 637
sherry.chrisp@core-ed.net
Skype: sherrychrisp
iChat: sherrychrisp@mac.com
Jill Hammonds
Jill Hammonds

Jill Hammonds
National Support Services Facilitator
CORE Education
021 344 253
jill.hammonds@core-ed.net
Skype: jj.hammonds
iChat: jhammonds@mac.com
Tessa Gray
Tessa Gray

Tessa GrayNational Support Services Facilitator CORE Education 021 337 529
tessa.gray@core-ed.net
Skype: tessagray
iChat: tessamgray@mac.com
Warren
Warren

Warren Hall
National Support Services Facilitator
CORE Education
021 663 910
warren.hall@core-ed.net
Skype: warrenhallnz
iChat: warrenhall@mac.com
Kathe Tawhiwhirangi-Perry
Kathe Tawhiwhirangi-Perry

Kathe Tawhiwhirangi-Perry
National Support Services Facilitator
CORE Education
021 527 004
kathe@core-ed.net
iChat: kathetp@mac.com
Suzie Vesper
Suzie Vesper

Suzie Vesper
ICT PD National Facilitator, TIGed Project Co-ordinator
CORE Education
021 337 430
suzie.vesper@core-ed.net
Skype: suzcorey
iChat username: suzievesper